Can clients see each other’s files?

Clients cannot access each other’s files, i.e. the files of each user are separated from the files of other users. Users can access only the files for which the client has granted them access. A third person can only access files which have been shared with them.

2017-01-03T00:11:03+00:00

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close